The Weeknd Tour

‘After Hours’ Tour Dates 2021

Tour Dates and Tickets for an upcoming Weeknd concert near you. Don’t miss out on your chance to watch the beautiful show and hear The Weeknd’s amazing songs.

The-Weeknd-tour
R

VIP Packages

R

Concert Setlist

Video

R

Subscribe

The Weeknd

Tour Dates 2021

R

Sat, 12 Jun • 07:00 PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC

R

Sun, 13 Jun • 07:00 PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC

R

Tue, 15 Jun • 07:00 PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB

R

Thu, 17 Jun • 07:00 PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB

R

Sat, 19 Jun • 07:00 PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN

R

Mon, 21 Jun • 07:00 PM at United Center, Chicago, IL

R

Thu, 24 Jun • 07:00 PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI

R

Fri, 25 Jun • 07:00 PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA

R

Sun, 27 Jun • 07:00 PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON

R

Mon, 28 Jun • 07:00 PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON

R

Wed, 30 Jun • 07:00 PM at Bell Centre, Montréal, QC

R

Fri, 02 Jul • 07:00 PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA

R

Sun, 04 Jul • 07:00 PM at Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT

R

Tue, 06 Jul • 07:00 PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

R

Wed, 07 Jul • 07:00 PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

R

Fri, 09 Jul • 07:00 PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

R

Mon, 12 Jul • 07:00 PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC

Load More

VIP Packages

The Weeknd VIP Tour Experience:
Each VIP Package Comes With
Limited edition The Weeknd gift item (exclusive to VIPs)

Ultimate VIP Lounge Package

  • One premium reserved ticket in the first 3 rows on the floor closest to the stage.
  • Access to the VIP pre-show lounge with appetizers, beer, wine, photo booth opportunities, and more!
  • Commemorative VIP lounge laminate.
  • Photo opportunity in front of the VIP backdrop to commemorate your evening.
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping opportunity.
  • On-site VIP hosts and a dedicated entrance.

VIP Lounge Package

  • One premium reserved ticket in the first 10 rows on the floor.
  • Access to the VIP pre-show lounge with appetizers, beer, wine, photo booth opportunities, and more!
  • Commemorative VIP lounge laminate.
  • Photo opportunity in front of the VIP backdrop to commemorate your evening.
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping opportunity.
  • On-site VIP hosts and a dedicated entrance.

Gold Package

  • One premium reserved ticket in the first 10 rows on the floor.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.

Silver Package

  • One premium reserved ticket in the first 20 rows on the floor.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.
The-Weeknd-tour-2021

Tour Setlist


  • “Alone Again”
  • “Too Late”
  • “Hardest to Love”
  • “Scared to Live”
  • “Snowchild”
  • “Escape from LA”
  • “Heartless”
  • “Faith”
  • “Blinding Lights”
  • “In Your Eyes”
  • “Save Your Tears”
  • “Repeat After Me” (Interlude)
  • “After Hours”
  • “Until I Bleed Out”
The-Weeknd-setlist

The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (Official Video)

The Weeknd Tour

The-Weeknd-Concert-tour

Weekndtour.com

Want to participate in ‘The Weeknd’ tour VIP experience? Join us for the ultimate concert experience by subscribing below. You will get access to premium VIP packages, tour alerts, artist access… and other cool stuff. Epic events and incredible deals straight to your inbox.

8 + 13 =